Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | July 28, 2009

Play Your Music

playurmusic1Play ur music! That’s wat Club Penguin is givin us as a bonus left-over from the party. That’s right, since so many penguins loved that feature about the lighthouse during the music jam, they r gonna create a stage in the lighthouse where we can continue to play our favorite instruments and get to hear them! I tried to log onto CP last night and experienced a couple of glitches that we got as a bonus too…First off, I had 6 postcards. Opened the first one and it was fromplayurmusic Rochiepochie. I started readin it and respondin with my cards. Opened (what I thought was the next one) and responded. Kept doin this and laughin to myself cuz all the cards were the same. Then I noticed that I kept openin the first card over and over and it wouldn’t delete or move to the next postcard. So, I really didn’t get to stay long cuz right after that I was tryin to send Flip a card and it hung up in an endless freeze. Grrr, or should i say brrrr. Hope Club Penguin takes care of some of the glitches today.


Responses

  1. thats cool a new stage!

  2. 😀 awesome!


Leave a comment

Categories