Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | May 12, 2011

Nakey Penguin

Hi Guys,

It’s me…Sadly I dropped my memborship to Club Penguin. I just didn’t seem to get enough time to ever go on and play anymore. I lost all my cool clothes, MY PIGTALES!!!!, my sheep costume, and I can’t even be a Christmas Tree anymore!!! I look like a stupid boy now! I’m left with some silly hats, a couple of pair of shoes, a teeshirt, some aprons, my friendship braclet, some instuments, grrrr…Not much.

I still have all my puffles. A small unadorned iggy. So much is gone. I will miss being a member, but I plan on saving my $6 a month for movies, etc.

It’s so good to hear from you guys every once and awhile and remember those good times we had together. MIIIIIISSSSS UUUUU!!!! HUGS!

Love, Cord

PS I still plan on playing when I can! Don’t give up on me!

Responses

  1. Ugh, I can’t even get my stupid pic to show up! I’m out of practice!

  2. I miss all of you, but some of us dont even get on anymore :/ we barely talk !

  3. I ALWAYS GO ON CP SOO CAN WE GO ON ICEPALACE ON FRIDAY THE 20TH DOCK 5:00


Leave a Reply

Categories

