Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | February 3, 2011

Hi Friends

Hi buddies! I miss you guys. Honestly it’s been forever since I’ve been on Club Penguin. I do miss the ole days when I visited there nightly and got to talk to all my buds. I’m still a member which is rediculous! Why am I paying them $6.00 a month and never even logging on? I think I shall put a stop to that soon. Maybe go back to being a member of Netflix instead. I haven’t watched a movie in the longest time either.

It was really good to hear from Meridoll and JunkyMonkey! I miss ya’ll so much! I’m fine…just too busy to post here or do other things that I’d really like too. I keep telling myself that I’m going to overhaul this blog and make it about all kinds of games that I enjoy playing. But, so far I’ve been too envolved in other things to do it. Perhaps, I will take the time soon to do that. School and homework take up so much of my time!

I want to hear from my buds! How are YOU doing?

Responses

  1. Helloo :3 Glad to hear your good 😀 I’m pretty good aswell and just finished homework so decided to stop by ~

  2. Nice to hear from you again! It’s been forever since I’ve talked to you – or anyone, really. Doing well? Having fun? Enjoying life to the fullest?
    ~Lem/Spirit 🙂
    (Happy Valentine’s Day!)

  3. Hey guys! 🙂 i’ve missed you all a whole bunch ! <33

  4. Good evening… tis Josh 😀

  5. aww. 🙂 it’s nice to know you’re doing well.

    me and dawn1798 went on club penguin the other day. it’s changed a lot since we last went there. we even went to ice palace. x) memoriesss.

    but it seems like you haven’t changed one bit. 😛

    i’ll try to come here more often. xo

  6. Hey.
    I really really really miss everyone…..it feels like forever since i last talked to any of you… but I want ya’ll to know that i love and miss you guys!! 🙂 ❤

  7. omigosh havent heard from u sine forever i miss u soo much sometimes i go on ice palace the usuall XD just to see if ur on i miss u soo much spot4005~love you all

  8. i remember all my friends maybe forgot some here are their names ~Razortnt,DAWN1798,HEATBOLT,SMILES,JUNKYMONKEY,MERIDOLL,CORDIALLY MY BEST FRIEND AND WELL ,OH AND RED CORDAILLY’S HUSBAND IN CP XD THATS ALL I REMEMBER hope u all are doing well its been soo long last time i seen u guys was when i was in 3rd or 2nd grade wow i cant believe its been that long im about to go to middle school hope i see u on cp icepalace

  9. I miss you too! I miss Raz, Dawn, Heat, Junky, Meridoll, and you too!!!! Miss playing with Flip, Fly, Cmervos, Purple, Paw, and all you guys. I’ve known ya’ll for like 4 years I guess. Time so flies! Hugs!!!!!

  10. EVERYONE LETS GO ON ICEPALACE OLD MEMORIES BTW CP HAS CHANGED SOO MUCH SINCE LAST TIME ALL OF US HAVE BEEN ON OF STUPID DISNEY BTW MY NEW PENGUIN ISH MUDDYDUCK20 SINCE MY PENGUIN SPOT4005 GOT BAND FOREVER IN MARCH I HAD ALL U GUYS ON MY LIST BUT NOT ANYMORE ILL TRY ADDING U ON MY NEW PENGI LETS GO ON FRIDAY 5:00 CP TIME ZONE XD AT THE DOCK MISS U GUYS SOO MUCH.!!!<3

  11. HI CORD!!!!!!
    I miss you sooo much idk if you remember me im arctic diva a old friend.remember we used to go on ice place a lot with a bunch of your friends….OH YEAH and remember you used to make a bunch of cool igloos like…BATHROOM,HUGE CHRISTMAS TREE,YOURS AND REDS WEDDING,HUGE BED,ETC…I HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN BYEE!!!!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

