Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | January 25, 2010

Trying Hard

I’ve been trying really hard to keep up with everything. But, I’m not doing so good with it. The weekend just flew by. I didn’t post, I did get my homework done, I didn’t finish my chores, I ended up really tired, and then the wind blew like a hurricane last night and kept me awake. Now, I’m really really tired. I don’t know how to do the missions for those that asked…I hate missions…I’m too lazy to even try them just to say I did em. Well, it’s manic Monday again, like a chance for a new start…O well, have a good week at school.

Responses

  1. monday… ugh. hope you have a good day…dont fall asleep at school.

  2. what mission?

  3. Darn, now that song’s stuck in my head! :O
    Sorry about all the business, hope you break out of it soon.

  4. Wait, failure, that was busy-ness, not business…eh, nevermind.


Leave a Reply

Categories

