Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | August 4, 2009

Married on Monday Oh Funday

I got married yesterday. I was on XAT and David was like click on your name. So I looked up and there was a heart linking us! Oh! Surprise! He never asked so I didn’t get to say yes or no or put down any ground rules about marriage to Cordially. XAT allows you to buy days and xats. I’m sort of confused bout the whole thing cuz sparkles are nice, but do i really wanna pay money for em? For $5.00 you can purchase 500 xats and 30 days. Sometimes people trade for days or xats. Sometimes people give you them cuz they are generous. It costs to get married ~ 200 xats. With that you get 2 free divorces…cuz as we all know sometimes things on the internet don’t go as planned. I want a big ceremony to make things official. David will only consent to a small to medium ceremony. I think it’s best to wait for now though. Even though he says hes in more than like with me, i feel like we are still getting to know each other.  I may even be a lil leary of commitment. Who knows I could be divorced before im married? Weird.

Responses

  1. congrats!

  2. congrats? idk… no comment i guess xD im suspicious already >:’D but i cant help u know since im not allowed on chat~ so ^^ good luck even if ur marriage burns down! hopefully it wont :3

    Snowflake ❤

  3. THATS AWESOME ILL COME JUST TELL ME WHEN AND I might BE THERE! YAY!


Leave a Reply

Categories

