Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | August 3, 2009

Walkin and Grinnin

walk like penguinI’m getting excited. My family (except Dad) is goin on a vacation Wednesday. You may remember that last year I broke my toe less than a week befor we left for vacation. It made it really hard to enjoy anything. Universal Studios treated me like poo. It was so bad that I wrote a letter complainin and they sent 6 free tickets to me. So, this year our vacation has been planned around those 6 free tickets (as if they are gold). I will take my penguin and try to give you a slide show of our daily events. All I know right now is that I’m gonna walk like a penguin this year!

PS. please vote in the crazy costume contest…

Responses

  1. have fun!!!

  2. 😦 take me with uuuuuu

  3. Whatever you do, don’t break your toe!!! No pressure. 🙂

  4. :3 good luck and have fun cord! dont hurt urself tho D: that wouldnt be good

    snowflake ❤

  5. have fun 😛

  6. Thanx!


Leave a Reply

Categories

