Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | January 30, 2009

No Slime, But it’s Rock Walls, Waves, and Lilly Time

rockwallThere’s a new snow and sports catalog out today! You can buy ur very own rock wall for ur iggy. Woot! What a Hoot! There’s a rock climbing outfit hidden (guess where?) and there’s hand weights. I’m pretty upset that they put the waves in the catalog. That was a rare item from Rockhopper. I bet some pplz r gonna b mad bout the ballerina outfit and shoes. That’s an old item that they have brought back…and it’s available in the treasure books too.  There’s a lily pin hidden somewhere very bright. Unfortunatly the book caused Club Penguin to have some bug issues and they decided not to release it yet. wavesrock1

My Antivirus 360 trojan virus thingy is gone! Yesterday, right as i was getting ready to log off, Norton finally recognized that there was an issue. A lil pop up came up and said “Norton has detected a trojan vundo”. The screen went blank for a second and poof it was gone! I was jumping up and down. Woot! Last night I still couldn’t get on CP though. I guess they must have been working on squishing bugs about the book. idk. grrrr…. I need a Club Penguin fix! I demand to play CP!

Responses

  1. o ya lol i 4 got about the book i needa try it

  2. If you saw my notice about my 1000 hits party the time changed to 8:30

  3. Nice site & post you should check out mine (by clicking my name) if u want me to join ur site I would be happy

  4. Nice site & post you should check out mine (by clicking my name) if u want me to join ur site I would be happy to


Leave a Reply

Categories

