Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | January 4, 2009

Guess Who Pays Chat a Visit?

During the day yesterday I went to Jack’s party on Club Penguin. Inky23896 was here so she also got to stop in for a bit. The rest of the day was pretty dull and uneventful until last night on chat.

Pawneeto4 pc’d me and said that DJ Stevie was coming for a visit to my chat cpbudsandme. Now, for those of you who don’t remember who he is…he is the one that hijacked my chat and burned it away in flames. I don’t know if Paw went searching for Stevie or if she just happened to run into him on another chat. Whatever the case, he came to chat with alot of mixed emotions from my members.

Paw seemed rather neutral. She was her usual happy-go-lucky self. Luna wanted to kill him, and Lemon wanted to make a voodoo doll stevie-voodoo-dollout of him and stick pins into his privates and eyes. Lol she sent me this pic of what her plans were. Peyton was rather happy to see him there and even asked how Hunter was doing.

Stevie sent me some subscriptions which apparently didn’t work cuz even though I tried to add sparkles to my avatar this morning there were none there to add. Go figure. He said he was sending one for my birthday and one for Christmas. Oh well, I guess I didn’t get them. Frankly subscriptions can be anoying anyway. From past experience it is just another reason that people bug you. They think you have extra and they want them too. It’s just like Club Penguin and everything else…people want the stuff…and get mad if they can’t have it. Well that’s a whole other story.

I’m not sure how I felt about Stevie’s presence there. In a strange sort of way it was good to see him and talk to him. I always sort of liked him although I was advised to not trust him. In other ways I felt like spitting on him and clawing his eyes out. I did give Lemon a pin to use on the voodoo doll. Frankly I think that Stevie is probably up to something again. Remember I told everyone that he would be back and although I think that there’s other chats he’d rather be on like Vital Vipers The Important Snakes…where people are about the stuff and frown at noobs like me, he appears to have returned…He’s back…do da doooo do, do da doooo do….

Responses

  1. No no no, I said I wanted to cut off its arms and legs so he couldn’t run or fight back, then I would methodically drill holes in its torso! Then when I got bored with that I would just behead it and set it on fire. THAT’S what I would do if Stevie were a voodoo doll.

  2. lol nice theme song hahahaha

  3. rofl nice lemon


Leave a Reply

Categories

