Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | December 3, 2008

Puffles In Flight?

In community news on Club Penguin there is a new mission sneak peak. My sneakpeekmissionguess is that it has something to do with flying and puffles. One dude is wearing the jet packs and another has on the propella beanie. Then there’s the picture of a puffle….Well, I should be ashamed but I’ve only done like 3 missions. I get really frustrated with em and i just wanna cheat so unless im really in a weird mood I mostly just don’t even try to figure em out. I was more excited to see that Rockhopper is due to return to the island soon. So, keep your eyes open for the Migrator on the horizon. He will surely bring us a cool Christmas item, or two, to add to our collection.

Responses

  1. thats so kool! 😀

  2. Awesome

  3. already saw it

  4. haha ya the missions are hard

  5. UGH OMG I CANT GET PAST THE STUPID ORANGE BELT!!! SOMEONE WHO IS ALREADY A BLACK BELT SHOULD JUST LOG ON AND LET ME WIN EVERY TIME LIKE THEY CHOSE SNOW THE WHOLE TIME…UGH I HATE BEING AN ORANGE BELT!


Leave a Reply

Categories

