Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | September 10, 2008

Color With Cord

New Club Penguin Coloring pages are now available! Thanks to my friends my artist block is gone. Dawn 1798 gave me the idea for the Japaneese Penguin. It would be kinda cool if we could select a racially correct penguin body. Go Japan! Then, Meridoll had the idea of a back to school theme with Penguins in Class. I came up with the joke myself. It’s probably an old joke but when she said class….Mavindy96 wants me to draw my dream iggy (I’m working on that, but it’s not done yet.) Flipper6655 wants a pic of Flippy and Lemonlicious wants lemons. Hmmm….We will see. Well enjoy coloring with Cord. To print these picture out correctly go to the Color with Cord tab and print them from there. (They may not print the correct size from this entry.)

PS I’m submitting the Penguins in Class coloring page to Club Penguin. Wish me luck. Maybe you’ll see my artwork in their fan art!

Japaneese Penguin

Japaneese Penguin

Penguins in Class

Penguins in Class

Responses

  1. LOL!! thx cord for liking my idea and submiting it on fan art!!! im sure ur drawing will come out on fan art!! its awesome!! 😀

    ~♥mErIdOlL♥~

  2. This is awesome!!

  3. *eyes water up* that is a pretty picture! *sniffs* i was waitin so long! ^^

  4. this is sooooo pretty, y cant i make pics like that?!?! Anyways maybe u can make a pic of me hugging my teddy bear? PLZ!!! it’s at my igloo** PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ begs begs begs k im being annoying now, cya!
    ~kirbz


Leave a Reply

Categories

