Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | June 30, 2008

Bellafrenchy

Bellafrenchy
Add Glitter to Pictures


Bella, bella, bella. wat do i know bout bella? not a whole lot….idk wat her real name is, idk where shes from, idk y iv neva asked. shes been a good friend for a while now. when she comes on line u can bet that u will b greeted in all caps with lots of explanation points….CORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and then u gotta yell bac Bella! not quite as loud, but still with some gusto. she is usually happy and up beat. iv always sorta pictured her like my blingee. a super bella! lotz of decibles rockin my ears, long french hair and a french beenie hat thing…shes not allowed to come to my chat, so shes probably not allowed to come to my blog either, but i hope she gets a chance to see her pic! we wove u bella, u rock cp, and maybe..just maybe u should lay off the sugar! hugs!

Responses

  1. That is very cool, Cord!! That is so kind of you to take time out to honor your friends with a spot on your blog! Awesome job on Bellafrenchy’s pic, and I hope I can meet her someday!

    Hugs,
    Name

  2. sigh. Bear dumped me for Nebus. cries. he said we fight too much. weve never been in a figt so idk how he could say that.

  3. sniff… cry cry

  4. cord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats soooooooooooooooo cool!!! i wish i can have my name as that!!!maybe u can do a person evry week!!! thats a great idea!!!

  5. BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats a cool pic … i like what green said about doing a person every week

  6. BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats a cool pic and i like what green said about doing a person every week

  7. ooops duplicate

  8. are u still friends with nebus, flippy?

  9. So kewl CORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol thx for putting me on there. idk if it’s the sugar cuz i dont eat that much sugar. ha ha. Moo i miss you!!!!!! Where have you been??

  10. I WANNA GO ON CP, BUT MY COMPUTER WONT LET ME! I MISS MY FRIENDS, sniffle*
    plus also im stupid, i was stupid enough to think that my blog could do good in the harsh world of weblogs. jeez. help me people, u dont want moo being sad, now do u?…um…do u?

  11. since nobody is talkin to me rite now i assume that nobody cares if im sad.

  12. Aww i care moo!!!! I miss u soooooooo much!!!! Is there another computer you could go on and get to cp? like at a friends or something? And moo, your not stupid. It’s stupid to say ur stupid. So don’t be stupid and stop saying ur stupid. K, I’m confusing myself. Which is pretty easy to do……….

  13. How do I change my icon?? ooooo and Flippy, I’m in love wit ur icon. He is soooo gorgeous!!! lol

  14. Thank u bella u r so nice, but as for the computer situation, all my friends are on vacation, he he yeaaa, they told me they neva wanna leave till school starts, and my sister has no internet on her laptop yet, but thank u soooooooo much for caring. u R A awesome infinity awesome friend. ok, to change your icon, u log in, u look at the top of the page where it says my account, there will be a dropdown, click on edit profile. it will all come to make sense when u get there. and u r right, im definetly not stupid. i got straight A’s. not that im bragging. i can get very confuzzled 8) tee hee

  15. Awww thx moo. Hey i got straight As too!!! not bragging. lol and while im on this, its aN awesome friend not a awesome friend. lol that stinks that all ur friends r on vaca. I would go on vaca but i have a lax tournament like every weekend so we cant. ugh. but i ❤ lacrosse soo it doesnt matter lol. and yeah ur sis needs to get internet. My sister has it but she wont let me touch her lap top anyways so it doesnt matter haha, and my bros lap top uh well, went boom. hahahaha k well, hope to see u soon moo and it’s good to at least be able to kinda talk to u. <333 Bella ;p

  16. lol, by the way, i think bad grammar rox! lol

  17. haha i dont mind it on the computer but when pplz like write wit bad grammar or something idk it bugs me lol. hoe to c u soon moo!!!!!!!!!!

  18. srry my bad typo meant to say hope to see you soon moo!!!!!!!!!!! lol my bad typo typo srry cord

  19. LOLZ!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!! BELLA!!!!!!!! *HOLDS LAUGHTER* *BURSTS OUT WITH LAUGHTER* LOLZ!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST TYPOS EVER! LOL!

  20. OMG THAT WAS MY BAD!!!!!!!! IM SOO SRRY CORD!!!!!!!! LOL I DIDNT MEAN TO DO THAT! AND NORMALLY ID READ OVER IT BUT I QUICKLY ADDED IT AT THE END AND DIDNT NOTICE!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YEAHHH OMG I TOTALLY DIDNT MEAN TO DO THAT!! I LAUGHED SO HARD AFTER I SAW THAT!!!!!! LOL!!!

  21. EEEEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CANT STOP LAUGHING!!!!!!!!

  22. omg hoe to c u soon 😮 😮 bad bella

  23. OMG im soooo srry!!! lol i feel so bad now. idk y tho cuz moo called someone a bad name too!!!!!! rotfl yeahh that was the funniest typo ever!!!! lol moo i cant stop laughing either!!! wait till cord sees it lol… srry cord!!!! omg lmbo (laughing my butt off) i cant stop laughing!!!!!!

  24. uhhhh yeah. im bored (ored ored) lol whenn!!!

  25. I DIDNT CALL NOBODY A BAD NAME!!!!! HOW DARE U?!?!!?!?!? LOL

  26. LOL U DID I SWEAR!!!! u called them…i cant remember but it wasnt a really bad name it was just like something u shouldnt say a lot… lol that make sense?!?! hmm?!?! hmm?!?! DOES IT DOES IT?!?!?! DOES A CRZY DANCE!!! JUMPS UP AND DOWN!!!!! RUNS AROUND IN CIRCLES!!!!! SCREAMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LALALALA!!!!! GRABS MOO AND DANCES!!!!!! WOOT WOOT! GOES CRZY!!!!!! HMMM I WANT A PLATE OF SUGAR!!!!!!! SCREAMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CHOPS EVERY1!!!!!!!!!

    HI YA! CHOPS LUNA!

    ❤ *BeLLy* iLOVElax ❤


Leave a Reply

Categories

