Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | June 29, 2008

Jeff Fa Fa


Last night I got to go see Jeff Dunham at the Landmark theatre in Richmond, VA. The above link will take you to a really funny vid of his. idk y i cant get it to play here…i dont have a youtube account so mayb thats y or its just the design of my blog that wont allow me or im dum as usual. anyways he was soooooo funny. lol he was doin a lot of christmas material bcuz hes gonna have a special at christmas and i guess he needs practice? he was like when we see it at christmas we can say hey i saw him do that in june! his show was bein filmed so mayb we can actually see some footage of him in richmond one day. peanut is one of my favorite dummies. and the line jeff fa fa is one of my favs too. my real bf in real life is named jeff so i call him that sometimes.

Responses

  1. u went to richmond? SCREAMS! I WENT TO BURNABY! AND IM GOIN AGAIN TODAY! ITS IN VANCOUVER, JUST LIKE RICHMOND!

  2. That sounds so cool, Cord! I wish I could go. Did you see Achmed? I LUV ACHMED!!!! You’re so lucky!!

  3. lol mootoo! i went to richmond virginia not british columbia….but i just got a geography lesson. do u live in cananda? we have aunt from st. catherines stayin with us for a lil while longer. shes gettin homesick. and angel of music…achmed was so funny!! jeff dunham is really funny even without his puppets! and music man was there too. hes also pretty funny. my fav is probably peanut. shes just so lovable!
    hugs, cord

  4. no, i live close to canada. i live more up north in america, i just visit canada sumtimes

  5. i want cheesecake!

  6. urggg, its so hot outside!!!! i came back from burnaby. right now, its sooooo hot! urg! im melting! im melting! oh, wat a world! im mellttttiiiinnnngggggg! ure comin with me! RAWR

  7. WOW! You told me about him right before you went, Cord, and I watched the vid you posted on your chat. IT WAS AWESOME!!!! You are soooooo lucky! Tell me all about it sometime.

    Hugs,
    Name

    P.S. I love Achmed!


Leave a Reply

Categories

