Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | June 19, 2008

I Miss Club Penguin

Summer is like the weekends. U get excited bout it. Think ur gonna get to spend extra time with ur friends on club penguin then when u log on nobody is there. that seems to b happenin to me a lot. im missin playin on cp. i havent seen purple in about a week or more. katieboblue has disapeared. jeff and mcrzy havent been on much. i think jeff may have quit. i guess fly is neva comin bac. i made my cool chat room and now everybody stays there and talks. if their penguin is hangin out on cp it stays frozen. i wonder around lonely wonderin if things r eva gonna b the same again.

Responses

  1. :O i always go on cp but no 1 is eva on!!!!!!!!!!!! NO 1 GOES ON CP THESE DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i havent seen u in a while cord…where’ve u been???

    ~♥mErIdOlL♥~

  2. :O i always go on cp but no 1 is eva on!!!!!!!!!!!! NO 1 GOES ON CP THESE DAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i havent seen u in a while cord…where’ve u been???

    ~♥mErIdOlL♥~

  3. That makes me so sad…I have this same problem with 87% of my buddies on CP…I haven’t seen my friend Gazerlight in over two months, and I don’t know where he’s gone. And only a few of my buddies come on routinely…maybe people are getting tired of CP?

  4. sorry cord. i just got off of being grounded. dont ask me what i did…. you dont wanna know. lol. well im back and i go on the computer around 8 or 9 where i am. hopefully seeing you soon,

    mr. engaged

    ps. i cant remember the passoword to my wordpress, so im trying to make a new one. it will be called purplelove17.wordpress.com

  5. OOO SORRY CORD I LIKE CAPS WOOO *GIVES CORD PUDDING*


Leave a Reply

Categories

