Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | June 7, 2008

How to Get Happy

How do u get happy? most of the time im a pretty happy person. i dont let a whole lot really bother me. i can get down like when lax and katie exit me. but, for the most part i try to keep my life in balance and not let too much bother me.
this mornin i was a little down. the post i wanted to do included a blingee and blingee wasnt workin right so i went to utube and watched some supermac18. is that dude eva down? id like to see inside his brain. if he were to get an mri wat would they see when they sliced his brain up? surely wateva part of ur brain that gives u a sense of humour is like explodin in his head. if i were half as funny as him id probably pee myself regularly and so would everybody around me. well, i can b funny. but not in his twisted sorta way. well anyways, afta watchin a few of his vids im not down anymore. ha ha ha. thanks katieboblue for tellin me bout him. everybody go there right now and get a laugh!!!!

Responses

  1. acctually you already do pee urself. ALL THE TIME. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

  2. here is a song that i decided to put together in honor of you cord. cries.

    you can put the blame on me… you can put hte blme on me…. you can put the blame on me…. you can put that blame on me….

    if your blame is on me, and my blame is on you, it will be a memery, of all that we’ve been through.

    take care of the kids, take care of the kids, take care of the kids, i said just take care of the kids.

    if every word i said would make them smile, then i would talk foreva… i know they probibly wont remember me, and thats to rememba.

    cord remember me, cord remember me, cord remember me, please cord just remember me.

    the end

    -purplelove15

    ( no longer Mr. Purple )

  3. My cousin saw this vid she said they were funny! She laughed alot. Then she started telling me some parts but I really didn’t pay attention cuz I was thinkin of my hair… do u blame me for having long bangs!

  4. that kids gay ive seen more of his videos…hes not funny

  5. add me to blog roll http//paintball.wordpress.com

  6. purple: ur a loser that writes terrible songs. that’s all i have 2 say.

  7. i dont have to c those videos to get happy! i already am! tho my older sis showed me the videos and i craked up ok bye cordially!
    ~tracy


Leave a Reply

Categories

