Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | May 31, 2008

Chat Room Works Now!!!!!

Jumps up and down!!! Claps Hands!!!! SCREAMS!!!!! My chat room is working now!!!! I can’t promise that I will always be on it. But, you can use it any time you want! Look over on the sidebar and you will see a link to go there. I can’t really tell you exactly how the whole thing works yet cuz I’m still learning myself. But when you click on CORD’S CHAT ROOM it will connect you to a chat room where we can chat with each other. You will be taken away from my blog so if you want to leave a comment for me you should probably do that before you go to the chat room. Wow! I actually figured this out on my own after emailing both the xat and wordpress people. Corey and Anthony really were of no help except that talking to them I finally figured out that I could not put a Meebo Room on my sidebar. Then I figured out that to get my xat room there I could not embed it like xat was saying I should….Yep, that’s probably more than you wanted to know. Anyways I can’t wait to talk to you guys!!!

Responses

  1. heh i can tell u so many things about it. i know so many things and also how u can make ur background so cool, my friend taught me that xept he’s mean now. lol. hes bucaueers74. he’s mean but he taught me so i can teach u 😀 if u need to know anything just ask and i will teach ya. cya on cp!

    Hugs,
    Cmervos 🙂

  2. i like your chat. i hope you come on it alot because the first website i check is cordiallyakacaroline.wordpress.com. 😉

  3. Thanks,
    I’m so glad I finally figured out how to make it work. There’s already been some pervert on it that I had to ban.
    Cord

  4. AHEM! hey cordially its MILARY83!!!!!!!!!! umm………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….i really dont want to be on here……………………im only on her because mr boy said i shud sooooo……………..anyways this place sucks

  5. ummmmmmmmmm you no milary
    she my sister

  6. I love ur new site.

  7. kk cord, i dont know if this is just me but the when i try 2 go 2 the chat room it says internet explorer cannot display webpage. idk whats wrong i want 2 go on the chat room!! help!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

