Posted by: cordiallyakacaroline | May 22, 2008

Party Extended!

Wow, Club Penguin is treating us to an extra long party and has extended the Midevil Party for a few more days. Part of yesterday I had spent just enjoyin some of my favorite spots which are: the castle/ski lodge (i wish this was an iggy design, id pay a million coins if i could have it as my iggy), i also like the fortune mirror at the top of the mountain (i think it really knows the answers!), the gems at the beach are so beautiful, and of course the pool is full of my coins!, i sorta heart the music (it reminds me of the tippy toe music from the egytian play), and of course we can’t forget my favorite thinking spot the mine which has the sad howling winds. So it’s awsome that we can enjoy all this for a bit longer! Don’t forget to vote for your favorite iggy in the castle contest before it’s too late.

Responses

  1. HEY CORD ISN’T GREAT THAT THE PARTY HAS BEEN EXTENDED!?!?!? WHEN I SAW IT IN THE NEWS I WAS SOOO HAPPY! NOW WE CAN HANG OUT IN THE SUPER COOL PRINCESS CASTLE/SKI LODGE MORE TIME!!! 😀 ANYWAYS, I WAS AT MY COUSINS HOUSE (AKA NOPALA) ALL DAY! SO I HAVENT DONE ANY HOMEWORK. I HAV 2 WRITE AN ESSAY ON WHY ITS IMPORTANT 2 LISTEN TO THE TEACH’S DIRECTIONS. CUZ IN ART CLASS EVRY1 WAS BEHAVIN BAD AND BEIN’ LOUD! WELL, I WASNT SO DONT U THINK I DO NOT DESERVE THIS ESSAY?!?!? SO I WAS TAKIN PICTURES 4 MY MOM’S SPA PARTY BUSINESS(SHE & MY AUNT (AKA NOPALA’S MOM) OWN IT, SO ME AND NOP R THE MODELS!! JIJI 😉 ) SIGH G2G, I HAV 2 FINISH THIS DUMB, ANNOYIN 5 PARAGRAPH ESSAY!!!!! 😐 😦

  2. i didnt c u on clubpenguin at all today cord! lol yeah but uuh Hsxmo and purple got into a fight and purple said that he was disowning hmxo and she was really really sad. I tried to cheer her up. She wanted you to get online too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

